Flexibility

Because every beer is different.

Quality

A laboratory for the control of your beer.

Design of the beer

A master brewer at your service.

Service

A professional and passionate team.

WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF BREWERY ANDERS!

Brew your beer at Anders!

At Anders! we brew your beer as it makes you dream! Rich of many hop experiences, you can count on our expertise to reproduce your recipe identically or go further by entrusting us with the improvement of it or the development of new ideas.

A high-tech facility

To brew at Anders! Is to benefit from a high-tech German GEA brewery and a high-performance KOSME bottling line, allowing us to push even further the concern for quality that has characterized us for years.

Our solutions for your beer

For each of your brews, we put the know-how of our team at your service to aim for the quality, consistency and improvement of your recipe by analyzing each parameter from the beginning to the end of the process.

We also offer a powerful bottling service to free you from this sometimes complicated task.

A team at your service

The satisfaction of our customers is our main objective. It makes us proud of the beers we produce: traditional Belgian beers brewed in the respect of know-how, but also experimental beers that make a new wind in the brewing world.

We would be delighted to meet you to discover your brewing project.

Achievements

Custom brewing is our passion. A passion that guides each of the steps required to produce craft brews with unique and personalized tastes.

Since our beginnings, we have been keen to enrich the Belgian brewing landscape, but also European and global thanks to the exports of our customers. Collaborating with the Anders! Brewery means being “different” while respecting the values of the profession that lead to products of excellent quality!

Organic certification

More and more projects are based on certified organic production. That’s why since its beginnings, Anders! proposes to produce your beer under the strictest conditions established by the BIO aggregation organizations.

75000
Hectoliters / year
347
Hoppy projects
11
Importing countries
21
Passionate employees

Flexibilité

Parce que chaque bière est différente.

Qualité

Un laboratoire pour le contrôle de votre bière.

Conception

Un maître brasseur à votre écoute.

Service

Une équipe professionnelle et passionnée.

Bienvenue dans l'univers de la Brasserie Anders!

Brassez votre bière chez Anders!

Chez Anders! nous brassons votre bière telle qu’elle vous fait rêver ! Riches de nombreuses expériences houblonnées, vous pouvez compter sur notre expertise pour reproduire votre recette à l’identique ou aller plus loin en nous confiant l’amélioration de celle-ci ou encore l’élaboration de nouvelles idées.

Une installation de haute technologie

Brasser chez Anders!, c’est bénéficier d’une salle de brassage allemande GEA de haute technologie et d’une chaîne d’embouteillage performante KOSME nous permettant de pousser encore plus loin le souci de la qualité qui nous caractérise depuis des années.

Nos solutions pour votre bière

Pour chacun de vos brassins, nous mettons le savoir-faire de notre équipe à votre service afin de viser la qualité, la constance et l’amélioration de votre recette en analysant chaque paramètre du début à la fin du processus.

Nous proposons également un service d’embouteillage performant pour vous libérer de cette tâche parfois compliquée.

Une équipe à votre écoute

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre objectif principal. Elle nous rend fiers des bières que nous produisons : des bières belges traditionnelles brassées dans le respect du savoir-faire, mais également des bières expérimentales qui font souffler un vent nouveau dans le monde brassicole.

Nous serions ravis de vous rencontrer pour découvrir votre projet brassicole.

Réalisations

Le brassage à façon est notre passion. Une passion qui guide chacune des étapes nécessaires à la réalisation de brassins artisanaux aux goûts uniques et personnalisés.

Depuis nos débuts, nous avons à cœur d’enrichir le paysage brassicole belge, mais aussi européen et mondial grâce aux exportations de nos clients. Collaborer avec la Brasserie Anders!, c’est être « différent » tout en respectant les valeurs du métier qui mènent à des produits d’excellente qualité !

Certification BIO

De plus en plus de projets sont basés sur une production certifiée biologique. C’est pour cela que depuis ses débuts, Anders! vous propose de produire votre bière dans les conditions les plus strictes établies par les organismes d’agrégation BIO.

85000
Hectolitres / an
347
Projets houblonnés
11
Pays importateurs
21
Employés passionnés